Officer’s page

Local and nearby practices

Upcoming Events

Resources

Northpass home page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<Northpass Arms>

Officers of the Canton of Northpass

 

Seneschal
In charge of our local chapter.
Lord Thomas of Northpass seneschal@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Chatelain
Newcomer contact and a good person to ask for help getting started in the SCA or aquatinted with the local group.
Lord Phillip the First
chatelain@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Arts & Sciences
Deals with the finer parts of our Society. She helps connect people with those knowing the how "things were done then" to those willing to learn.
Lady Conandil ingen Donngaile moas@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Brew Master
Is the local expert in beer, ale, mead, etc. He is an expert at his art and willing to share... He acts as a deputy A&S Minister.
Lord Oliver De Bainbridge brew_master.northpass.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal
Point of knowledge for armored rattan sword fighting nut is primarily concerned with safety on the lists.
Gunnvor Hausalkjufr
knightmarshal@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Herald
Helps with Arms and name registration.
Archubeas Grimoire
herald@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer
In charge of keeping track of our Canton`s funds.
Chris
exchequer@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Thrown Weapons Marshal
In charge of throwing and teaching the throwing of sharp pointy things
Lord Wulfgang der Sucher
twmarshal@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Constable
Keeps things orderly (think Sheriff.) When there is not a deputy Seneschal this officer is the "drop dead deputy for him. (At the current moment the Seneschal and Constable are the same person making this "deputy" status silly!)
Lord Thomas constable@northpass.eastkingdom.org

Web Minister
Here to respond to your complaints or suggestions about this site!
Lord Wilhelm of Northpass webminister.northpass.eastkingdom.org

 

Lawyer stuff : “This is the recognized web site for the Canton of Northpass in the Crown Province of Ostgardr of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by Wilhelm of Northpass. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at webminister@northpass.eastkingdom.org . He will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. Copyright © 2014 Canton of Northpass. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.”